I Can’t Weight to Tell You…

I’ll be honest–I’m a little freaked out. Naturally, I wanted to make sure someone was stressing alongside me, but you only get to reveal you’re pregnant for the first time to your spouse once… Cue the cutesy announcement below.

Daniel’s reaction has been about the same as mine…shocked, overwhelmed, and disbelieving with a twinge of excitement. He made waffles while we talked logistics–there are lots of great things on the horizon and I hadn’t factored the potential of a little one in. As always, he immediately started with the encouragement.

“We can traverse anything, we just have to find the right path.”

20161018_06310120161018_07432220161018_074337

Leave a Reply

